Central House Farm Nidderdale

Places of interest

Places of Interest to visit while staying at Central House Farm

RHS Harlow Carr – 3 miles – www.rhs.org.uk/harlowcarr
Ripley Castle – 4 miles – www.ripleycastle.co.uk
Harewood House – 7 miles – www.harewood.org
Newby Hall and Gardens – 10 miles – www.newbyhall.com
Nidderdale Museum – 10 miles – www.nidderdalemuseum.com
Harrogate Museums – 3 miles – www.harrogate.gov.uk/museums
Bettys Tearoom – 3 miles – www.bettys.co.uk
Harrogate Turkish Baths and Health Spa – 3 miles – www.harrogate.gov.uk/turkishbaths
York City – 22 miles – www.visityork.org
Leeds City – 12 miles – www.Leeds-uk.com
Ripon City – 10 miles – www.visitripon.org
Skipton Market Town – 20 miles – www.skiptonweb.co.uk/tourist
English Heritage sites – www.english-heritage.org.uk/Yorkshire
Embsay Railway – 15 miles – www.embsayboltonabbeyrailway.org.uk
North Yorkshire Moors Railway – 50 miles – www.nymr.co.uk
The Yorkshire Dales – www.yorkshiredales.org.uk
Racing at York, Ripon, Wetherby and Thirsk – www.goracing.co.uk